Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole S

Nicole S

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole S
"Aret was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brad Murphy

Brad Murphy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Murphy
"friendly, respectable, knowledgeable... Aret Cinar is an asset to the company!"
Profile photo of Lerna Canik

Lerna Canik

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lerna Canik
"Love working with our agent Aret Cinar. He’s the best and we’ve been with him for years. He’s always available for our needs and always provides us with the important information we need. He takes the time to always listen to us and address all our questions and needs no matter how many times we reach out to him. We refer Aret to others each chance we get and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Emily Arabian

Emily Arabian

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Arabian
"I have been their client for over 10 years now, have multiple cars, our house and life insurance through State Farm. Aret Cinar is my agent and I highly recommend him. He has consistently provided excellent service, going above and beyond to ensure I have the coverage I need at competitive rates. His expertise and professionalism have made navigating insurance options easy and stress-free. I appreciate his prompt responses and willingness to address any questions or concerns I have. If you’re looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance assistance Aret is your guy!"
Profile photo of David Day

David Day

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Day
"Can’t say enough good things about Stan and Aret. They always inform me when I can save money, when my payments are due and always there to answer all my questions. Aret is a superstar to say the least."
Profile photo of Dj GUGA

Dj GUGA

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj GUGA
"My rep Aret is awesome! Love dealing with him. Excellent knowledge and customer service."
Profile photo of Bogdan Dzis

Bogdan Dzis

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bogdan Dzis
"I have been working with Stan Tolesnikov and his team for more than 10 years. Especially I like customer service, you have office direct number and can contact agent 24/7. I was helped many times regarding different issues by Aret Cinar and his support and assistance was always on time and very professional! Thanks a lot! 🤝"
Profile photo of Ron Shields

Ron Shields

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Shields
"Roxy was a great Help. 👍"
Profile photo of Brenda Hicks-White

Brenda Hicks-White

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hicks-White
"Caring and considerate and compassionate about what they do. Trust worthy and hard working for the customers. Try them you won’t be disappointed!! Brenda White"
Profile photo of Justin Garcia

Justin Garcia

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Garcia
"Amazing people & service! The top pick in my eyes, hands down is Roxxy! She goes above & beyond to really help you!"
Profile photo of Luta Young

Luta Young

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luta Young
"This Statefarm office is so great! Roxy was so kind and patient and made sure I was properly looked after! I couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of German Chatsky

German Chatsky

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Chatsky
"Best in town! Every family and friend I have referred has switched all their vehicles and home insurance policies to Stan and his team. They’re the perfect combination of a big name company with the small business customer service that customers strive to find. I’d recommend Stan and his team to everyone."
Profile photo of Matt Park

Matt Park

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Park
"Best moving crew I have worked with. All three new what had to be done to make the move in fast. If you are in the LA area these are the guys you want to move you in like we did or pack you up and move you in. Can’t truly say enough about how professional they were."
Profile photo of Sharon Gudiel

Sharon Gudiel

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gudiel
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Park

Sarah Park

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Park
"I just recently moved to LA and have been a life long state farm user. Roxxy has been amazing with the transition to a new agent and has helped me with my earthquake and car insurance. I would highly recommend Stan and his team :)"
Profile photo of nadine araghi

nadine araghi

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nadine araghi
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Stan and Chrishan have been there for me for every question and concern I had and always made sure I was getting everything I need! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle S

Michelle S

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle S
"Roxxy was patient, helpful and through as we worked through several types of policies for my home, and cars. I really appreciate that she was able to answer all my questions and get me properly insured. Thank you Roxxy."
Profile photo of Cynthia Takacs

Cynthia Takacs

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Takacs
"We were shocked at the latest quotes from our insurer, so on a lead we called State Farm (Stan Tolesnikov Agency) and luckily Roxxy answered the phone. The process of getting quotes through her was smooth and painless, and Roxxy was able to bundle and lower all our insurance costs to over half less of what we were paying before! For our insurance needs in another state, she seamlessly connected us with the assistance we needed so we could get that taken care of as well and bundled for discounts. Roxxy was an absolute pleasure to work with, always available and responsive, efficient, professional, and so friendly, sweet and kind as well. She is a stellar agent and her service was exceptional. We couldn't be happier now that we've switched to State Farm, and we look forward to continuing our wonderful working relationship with Roxxy (and Jeremy). Thank you for such a smooth, clear and hassle-free purchasing experience! THE BEST!"
Profile photo of cyrus farzad

cyrus farzad

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cyrus farzad
"Roxxy was super helpful. She insured my property when everyone else said it can not be done. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Behnaz Faridian Kade

Behnaz Faridian Kade

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Behnaz Faridian Kade
"I don’t trust anyone with insurance without checking with Stan first. He is always available and so quick to respond when I need help. He told Roxxy to take care of us and boy did they! We bought a car during the holidays and our regular car insurance suddenly refused to insure it because of a spelling issue on the registration. Stan and Roxxy stepped up and insured us within minutes of my phone call. Roxxy and Stan are now on my speed dial and I’m never going anywhere else again."
Profile photo of Kara Robarts

Kara Robarts

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Robarts
"I've been using Stan for years for my car and homeowner's insurance. He's truly the best. So knowledgeable and helpful about any insurance question you may have. I work for a real estate company and we also recommend him to all of our clients and they all have nothing but good things to say about him. Cannot recommend him highly enough!"
Profile photo of Ross Tsymbalov

Ross Tsymbalov

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Tsymbalov
"Stan is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Andrea Boudewijn

Andrea Boudewijn

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Boudewijn
"I was referred to this office for home owner’s insurance by my amazing real estate agent. I worked with Roxxy who was as nice as she was skilled! She helped me insure my new home, and is exploring savings via bundling with car and other home insurance coverages and she’s rocking it! I liked her so much so named my new fire pit after her. :) Thank you, Roxxy!"
Profile photo of Angel Kalra

Angel Kalra

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Kalra
"Although I was not able to get a State Farm policy I had a great experience working with Chrishan! Because while being very knowledgeable, he was easy to work with and made sure I had all the proper coverages with my current carrier. Thank you for all your help! I will be back to try again!"
Profile photo of Parminder Saini

Parminder Saini

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parminder Saini
"I am writing this review merely because I had such a great experience dealing with Chrishan and even though I was not able to get a policy with State Farm. He was very knowledge and guided me through what coverages I needed for my current insurance company. Thank you Chrishan!"